Our Team

Angel Malone, Superintendent
amalone@limestonecharters.org

Donna Manning, Director of School Accountability and Development
dmanning@limestonecharters.org

Kelly Richardson, Director of Finance
krichardson@limestonecharters.org

Tabitha Taneyhill, Director of Federal Programs and Special Education
ttaneyhill@limestonecharters.org

Cynthia Williams, Director of Student Information Systems
cwilliams@limestonecharters.org

Jacqueline Washington, Office Manager
jwashington@limestonecharters.org